Be it buttercream frosting, cream cheese frosting, or just whipped cream- a no-oven red velvet cake never lets you down. Even though it will not be the same this year, the mithai part is one aspects we all do not need to sacrifice on. Share your own recipes on Stoners Cookbook Community. So happy to be sharing the recipe of my Kaju Katli Cheesecake which is divine in every way. Everyone needs this banoffee pudding in their lives here and there! These healthy compounds give whey pancakes their distinctive flavor. And I’m feeling a little bit of everything in these testing times of quarantine. All you need to do is keep a few tips on making the best cheesecake in mind and you’re good to go. 2,567 posts; 482k followers; 413 following; Shivesh Bhatia 24 Delhi, India Self-taught baker, food blogger Author of two best selling cookbooks … Oats and Banana Pancakes- No sugar! Use syrup, jam, Nutella, peanut butter, fruit, whipped cream, chocolate sauce, cream cheese frosting, ice cream and, of course… cannabutter. Add melted cannabutter or cannaoil to the recipe if you want the full effects of cannabis pancakes when using whey in the recipe. It’s often humbling how going out of my comfort zone ends up giving me something magical and this Mango Sago Pudding turned out to be one such dessert for me.Mango Sago Pudding is actually a contemporary Hong Kong dessert, traditionally made with diced mangoes, sago pearls, sliced pomelo, and coconut milk. Here is a no bake lemon tart I made today. Especially to try out new, fun, and delicious recipes. These fudgy chocolate brownies are you chocolate dreams come true. Pour through a fine strainer or strainer lined with cheesecloth. Ingredients: ⅔ cup milk 2 tea pacs of Breakfast Tea 2 cups all purpose flour 1 tsp baking powder 40gm cold butter, cubed 1 tbsp sugar zest of one orange ½ cup dried cranberries 1 tbsp milk, to brush on top of scones cherry jam and whipped cream, to serve. Heat until milk reaches 180°F and hold that temperature