You (and your stomach) can thank us later! Preheat oven to 425 degrees. Stumped for dinner? ", "This is an excellent recipe. ", "These pork chops are simple and tasty. ", "This is a great pork chop recipe, even if you're not on weight watchers. My friends and family always want an encore. But have patience! Great weeknight meal! Set aside. Cemile has been a freelance writer for more than a decade, writing about everything from style icons to fancy sinks. Even if you’re a total beginner you can learn how to make baked chicken breasts in the oven. Drizzle the 1 tablespoon of the olive oil over both sides of the pork chops. ", "This recipe has a wonderful combination of flavors. With pork chops, overcooking them can make them dry, but you want to make sure they’re fully cooked, so follow our recommended cooking time and double-check the internal temp. In addition to not over-baking your pork chops, there are a few other tricks to perfecting this dish. Set it aside for five minutes to rest, and then tear in. © 2020 Discovery or its subsidiaries and affiliates. ", “Flavorful pork, different, along with a refreshing salad. ", "The spice combination of these chops is spot on. Coat pan with ghee; add pork, shallot, and garlic. ", "These are hands down the best pork chops I have ever made. Plus, there's plenty of sauce to completely cover my pork chops. They're good old-fashioned Southern cooking. Follow her on Instagram. Like beef steaks, you can buy pork chops with the bone in or the bone out. ", "This is my new favorite stir-fry recipe and it's such a great way to use up leftover meat from the night before! Slice shallot and finely chop garlic. The National Pork Board recommends baking pork chops until they reach a 145-degree internal temperature. Stir shallot and garlic occasionally, but do not move pork as it sears for 2 to 3 minutes, until golden brown on one side. There are no results for your search, Mojito Pork Chops With Mandarin Orange & Arugula Salad. For a delic