Not sure why they changed it because the main reason people bought was scent and flavor. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Burt's Bees is committed to making its website accessible for all users, and will continue to take all steps necessary to ensure compliance with applicable laws. Lip Balm 4 Pack … Free delivery in 4 days. *Prices can change anytime. FREE Delivery. The lip balm itself is great, but this is a bad deal and false advertising. If you are looking for a product that keeps you wet not dry and only needs to apply not every hour this pak is for you. Burt’s Bees is committed to making its website accessible for all users, and will continue to take steps necessary to ensure compliance with applicable laws. Ive been using berts bees beeswax lip balm for about 4-5 years now and its the only one i will use!! If you’d like to order more than 100 items, you will need to place two orders. I just cant seem to sleep without having … Promotes healthy and lovely lips. Enriches with nourishing natural oils. Buy now! Peppermint 0.15 oz each 100% Natural Origin No parabens, phthalates, SLS, or petrolatum Made with Beeswax Don't let the colour (pink) fool you, it does not go on your lips pink. Lip Smacker Disney Emoji Lip Balm, Belle, Last Rose Petal , 0.26 ounce. Lip balm provides refreshing tingle, sold as 4 per pack. Pack includes Beeswax Lip Balm, Cucumber & Mint, Watermelon and Sweet Mandarin Flavour Lip … Non vendu en magasin . Sulfate-Free Petrochemical-Free. It says it is regularly £43 and is on for £16! Please try your search again later. Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2018, Item as described. Buy now! Burt's Bees makes great chapsticks! Shop Best Of Burt's Lip Balm 4-Pack from Burts Bees. Shop Freshly Picked - 4 Pack Lip Balm from Burts Bees. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. Burt’s Bees Lip Balm Mango w/ Vitamin E 0.15 oz (2 Pack) Mango (Mango Butter) Lip Care - bursting w